I’ve Moved!

Did you hear that Sprinkles is now The Disappearing Woman?

Did you hear that Sprinkles is now The Disappearing Woman?

Hello Blogging buddies!  I have some bad news and some really, really good news!  Bad news first; I’ve stopped posting on How Can I Complain?  The good news is, that I started a new blog in January and I’d love for all of you to visit it.  It’s called The Ravenously Disappearing Woman. I started it as a weight loss journal, at the suggestion of my weight loss counselor, and it ended up morphing into a blog.  I’ve met many nice people at my new home, but I still think often of all of my original blogging buddies!   It would be wonderful to hear from all of you! ❤ 🙂

3 thoughts on “I’ve Moved!

Leave a Reply

